

## **IQAC CELL (GIMS)**

Dear Colleagues,

For NBA purposes, IQAC Cell of the institute has been formed with the following members:

Sl. No.		Constitution of Committee
1	Chair Person	Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar Singh, Director
2	Coordinator IQAC	Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Bansal, Head - Research Cell
		Prof. Mayank Kumar Pandey, Head - PGP
		Dr. Ruchi Rayat, Dean Outreach & Student's Welfare
3	Faculty Members	Prof. Pradeep Verma, Controller of Examination
		Prof. Mudit Tomar, Assistant Professor
		Prof. Sudha Pandey, Assistant Professor
4	From the Management	Mr. Swadesh Kumar Singh, CEO
5	Industry Expert/Experts on quality management	Mr. Amulya Sah, CHRO, Team Computers
		Mr. Deepak Kumar, GM Analytics, ClicFlyer
		Dr. Amit Kumar Singh, HOD Management, Mizoram University
6	Sr. Administrative Officer	Registrar
		Head - CRC
		Head - Outreach
		Head - HR
7	Students & Alumni	Mr. Ansh Sharma, PGDM, Batch (2020-22)
		Ms. Mani Dubey, PGDM, Batch (2020-22)

Dr. Arun Kumar Singh (Director)

Copy to:

Head-PGP for information
Dean-OSW for information
PGP Cell
Registrar for information
Controller of Examination
AO (Mr. Sunil Verma) for required arrangements
Notice Board