Ref: GIMS /CRC/2022-23/0093 **Date:** February 27th, 2023

NOTICE

All the PGDM 1st Year (Batch 2022-24) students are hereby informed that an Industrial Visit is being organized as per the details given below:

Company : Bisleri International Private Ltd.

Date : February 28th 2023

Mode : Physical **Reporting Time:** 09:15 A.M

You are required to strictly adhere to the instructions given below for smooth conduct of this Visit:

- Photography is prohibited.
- Eatables are not allowed.
- Please follow traffic discipline and move inside the factory as per the directions of the officer accompanying you during the plant visit.
- Please dispose of the waste only in dust bins.
- Please follow safety rules as you are visiting a plant where human safety is Top most priority.
- Students to be in proper official formals along with their institute ID card.
- Mask and Sanitizer mandatory.
- Visitors should go under temperature screening process before entering the plant.
- All visitors should be vaccinated both doses and need to carry vaccination certificate.
- Attendance is mandatory for all.
- Be punctual.
- Need to carry a notebook and a pen along with, to note down the important points during the briefing at the visit.
- All students to reach the Visit site through the institute's transport vehicle only. No one is supposed to reach there on their own.

Below is the list of students:

Industrial visit for Bisleri

SL. NO	ID No.	Section	NAME
1	922073	Α	ABHINAV
2	922047	Α	ADARSH KUMAR
3	922004	Α	AKASH VAIBHAV LINDA
4	922071	Α	ANIMESH KUMAR DUBEY
5	922038	Α	ANKITA KUMARI
6	922050	Α	ANKITA YADAV
7	922058	Α	ANUSHKA ANSHU
8	922162	Α	ASHISH KUMAR
9	922015	Α	DIPSHIKHA KUMARI

10	922024	Α	DIVYANSHU NANDA
11	922041	A	HANSHIKA BHUSHAN
12	922034	Α	KARISHMA YADAV
13	922078	Α	KARTIK GOYAL
14	922051	А	KHUSHBOO BISWAS
15	922227	А	MUSKAN GUPTA
16	922025	Α	NANDINI KUMARI
17	922001	Α	NIRMAN GOGOI
18	922012	Α	NISHA YADAV
19	922072	Α	NISHANT SINGH
20	922062	Α	PRAGYAN PATRA
21	922022	А	PRINCE KUMAR SINGH
22	922023	А	PRINCE SINHA
23	922057	Α	RICHA SHARMA
24	922030	Α	RITIKA SINGH
25	922032	Α	RIYA KESARWANI
26	922246	Α	SALONI GOYAL
27	922056	Α	SANDEEP
28	922048	Α	SHUBHAM KUMAR
29	922077	Α	SNEHA GAURYA
30	922009	Α	SNEHASHIS ROY
31	922027	Α	SOURABH SONI
32	922006	Α	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH
33	922076	Α	UMANG JINDAL
34	922079	Α	SHIVAM PANDEY
35	922008	В	SHUBHAM KUMAR SHARMA
36	922202	В	AKANKSHA GUPTA
37	922218	В	AKANKSHA SHUKLA
38	922153	В	ANISH KUMAR
39	922222	В	ANKUR KUMAR MISHRA
40	922036	В	AVINASH KUMAR



Jitendra Vashishtha Head-CRC

Notice Board

Copy to:

Director for kind information
Dean- PGP for kind information
Dean OSW for kind information
Dean-GOR for kind information
COE for kind information
PGP Cell for kind information
Discipline Committee for kind information
Registrar for information for kind information