NOTICE

All the PGDM 1st Year (Batch 2022-24) students are hereby informed that an Industrial Visit is being organized as per the details given below:

Company : Bisleri International Private Ltd.

Date : March 3, 2023

Mode : Physical

Reporting Time: 09:00 A.M

You are required to strictly adhere to the instructions given below for smooth conduct of this Visit:

- Photography is prohibited.
- Eatables are not allowed.
- Please follow traffic discipline and move inside the factory as per the directions of the officer accompanying you during the plant visit.
- Please dispose of the waste only in dust bins.
- Please follow safety rules as you are visiting a plant where human safety is Top most priority.
- Students to be in proper official formals along with their institute ID card.
- Mask and Sanitizer mandatory.
- Visitors should go under temperature screening process before entering the plant.
- All visitors should be vaccinated both doses and need to carry vaccination certificate.
- Attendance is mandatory for all.
- Be punctual.
- Need to carry a notebook and a pen along with, to note down the important points during the briefing at the visit.
- All students to reach the Visit site through the institute's transport vehicle only. No one is supposed to reach there on their own.

Below is the list of students:

	Adm.	
SI. No	No.	Name
1	922120	ATIF ANWAR
2	922143	VIVEK YADAV
3	922146	KUMAR NAVNEET
4	922031	HRITIK SINGH
5	922130	MOHIT VARMA
6	922125	SHUBHAM PRAJAPATI
7	922126	SHRUTI RAJPUT

Ī	1	1
8	922136	JANHAVI SINGH
9	922176	RIYA SINGH
10	922191	SNEHA RAWAT
11	922139	DILPREET SINGH
12	922147	KUMAR GAURAV
13	922166	MONIKA YADAV
14	922186	MAYANK GARG
15	922106	VIBHA KUMARI
16	922180	PRITAM PANDEY
17	922133	PRAKASH DWIVEDI
18	922157	MAYA MADHUKAR
19	922111	ADITYA KUMAR KHEDWAL
20	922105	SHUBHAM RAJ
21	922167	ROHIT SINGH
22	922160	AKSHIT BISHT
23	922210	PUJA PANDEY
24	922258	AKANKSHA KUSHWAH
25	922214	RAKSHA SHREYA
26	922256	SATAKSHI SRIVASTAVA
27	922148	NIHAL KUMAR JHA
28	922206	POLO PEGU
29	922244	RUFINA CHINDEINENG
30	922279	ABHIPRANSHU BHUYAN
31	922101	ADESH BATHARI
32	922276	ABHAY KUMAR
33	922217	AKASH SINGH
34	922278	NEERAJ KUMAR SINGH
35	922085	NAVNEET KAUR VIRDI
36	922082	SATENDRA KUMAR SINGH
37	922221	SATYAM KUSHWAHA
38	922087	SHARAN SHARMA
39	922113	SHREYA MISHRA
40	922253	SUMIT KUMAR



Jitendra Vashishtha Head-CRC

Copy to:

Director for kind information please Dean - PGP for kind information please Dean -OSW for kind information please Registrar for kind information please Notice Board